GQ Korea: Byeon Woo Seok “Give Me A Mission Whenever I Have A Hard Time”

Byeon Woo Seok was featured in GQ Korea magazine earlier this year. At the time, the interview was mostly focused on his role as Ryu Shi On in Strong Girl Kang Nam Soon. He was in the middle of filming Lovely Runner, so they discussed a little about Ryu Sun Jae as well, but not much because as you can see from the My Essentials video, he was not allowed to speak too much about it.

My Essentials

Byeon Woo Seok looked absolutely gorgeous in this My Essentials video. Everything just looks perfect — the hairstyle, the denim jacket and his complexion (makeup) is so dewy. 😍

I don’t understand why GQ chose to present the above and below photos in B&W format. Woo Seok was wearing the blue denim he appeared in My Essentials, and I absolutely loved that look on him. I can’t help but express my disappointment for not getting a coloured and close-up version of him in this attire.

Varo Ent. Behind The Scenes

To be honest, the photos that were published in the actual GQ Korea magazine weren’t exactly that appealing. I’m actually a lot more drawn to the below behind the scenes released by his agency, Varo Entertainment. Strangely, it’s only available on their IG and not featured in a specific Naver blog post.

GQ Korea Behind Film from Varo Entertainment

Fans of Byeon Woo Seok has been very happy with Varo Entertainment’s professionalism and treatment towards Woo Seok. I suppose I’ve nothing to complain about. They were quick to address the dating rumour; quick to address his safety issues after receiving over-the-top attention from Lovely Runner’s success. They have also been providing abundance of Woo Seok’s contents through various social media platforms. I say, please keep it up!

Source: GQ Korea | Varo Ent IG

Continue to page 2

Pages: 1 2

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑