First Peek! Kim Soo Hyun is Badass in Real Movie Teaser and Posters

5b669d79dbe7f41d6daaf46740262aae22cd4358

Oh my god, how exciting. We finally have something from Kim Soo Hyun‘s new movie, Real. It felt like eternity just waiting as they kept it so secretive. Not that I don’t love secretive. The less spoilers the better I say because I don’t know what to expect, and when one don’t have expectation, it will yield better result.

Kim Soo Hyun looks so badass in the teaser. I didn’t expect to see him kicking so much ass so it’s a surprise. It didn’t seem like it’s the same as the sypnosis anymore, but you know what, I don’t care… just air it now and we’ll be the judge of it.

TEASER #1

Actually instead of badass, he looks cold and villainous—which is even more intriguing because hey, it’s a whole new Soo Hyun I have never seen. I am so watching this on big screen, no hesitation at all. The fact that CJ Entertainment is behind this and is responsible in promoting this movie, it gives me a good sense of security that the movie is in good hands and I trust the movie quality CJ Entertainment delivers.

I was already already excited when I found out the movie also has Lee Sung Min (Misaeng) and Sung Dong Il (Answer Me 1988). But looks like Suzy and IU are making a guest appearance in the movie too; now this is interesting, it’s like bring on board all his former co-stars.

BADASS POSTERS & STILLS






Real will premiere June 2017. They haven’t set a date yet, unbelievable!!!

Source: Daum | CJ Entertainment FB | YouTube | AsianWiki |

One thought on “First Peek! Kim Soo Hyun is Badass in Real Movie Teaser and Posters

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

