Tomorrow, With You Couple Lee Je Hoon and Shin Min Ah Reunited For Canon

005NV9oKly1fecz9el6goj30nm08r3zj

Aww… I adore this CF by Lee Je Hoon and Shin Min Ah. It feels like a continuation of So Joon and Ma Rin’s story from Tomorrow, With You. Well done, Canon, scouting them to endorse their camera model EOS M6.

page1

The CF begins with So Joon walking into a house in the dark. Claude Debussy’s Clair de Lune starts playing in the background. This music is usually used for lovers, noticeably can be heard in Twilight for Bella and Edward. We see future (?) So Joon standing alone in the dark as the image transcended to the past where the house is bright and sunny, So Joon walks in with groceries and Ma Rin takes pictures of him. They continue to take pictures of one another, teasing and just having a fun but mundane time. It ended with So Joon staring at the piano alone, where they used to play together, and he smiles. The music and So Joon by himself in the dark set up a sad tone for the CF, but it feels like a spin off as one of the possible future from Tomorrow, With You. I like it.

Full Version

Lee Je Hoon has better hairstyle here than in the drama, LOL. I’m sure you guys will agree with me. Yeah? And I find him especially charming and attractive in the CF than the drama, hehehe. I’m surprised to see Shin Min Ah cut off her beautiful hair, but she still looks beautiful of course.

Saving the best for last…

When they were about to kiss and they didn’t, I thought we weren’t going to get any. In my head I was cursing at Canon for the tease, so I was surprised and delighted that they did film one. Me drama fangirl’s heart is now satisfied. Even though I don’t ship them in real life, but I did develop fondness for So Joon and Ma Rin, so obviously I enjoy every bit of that beautifully shot kissing scene.

…and the world would be 10% more perfect if Park Bo Young and Park Hyung Sik film something like this too. I don’t mind if they start off with bickering in the CF and end with a romantic kiss. Tee hee.

Source: Facebook | Website | YouTube | Instagram | Saram Entertainment

Pages: 1 2 3

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

