Charming Gong Yoo Models for Discovery Expedition Apparels in High Cut

1485998502-66-orgAAAHHHHH~ my 939 years old dokkaebi hubby, Gong Yoo. How I have missed him! Right after wrapping up Goblin, he jumps right into doing a photoshoot for Discovery Expedition with magazine High Cut. The photoshoots turn out well, too.

I never intended to love Goblin, but with the stellar casts and the excellent performances they put into the show, I got addicted. Soon enough, I started experiencing withdrawal symptoms, albeit it came belatedly because I had to digest that ridiculous ending. So now, I’m just happy to see a smiling Shin / Gong Yoo on my screen.

He had been a busy man since, and spent the Lunar New Year in Sydney, Australia filming KANU Coffee CF and getting mobbed and stalked by Koreans residing in Sydney. Poor thing, I believe he must have wished he could disappear through the doors that night.




Source: High Cut | Facebook | YouTube | Instagram |

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

