Song Joong Ki and Park Bo Gum Pig Out on Domino’s Pizza

cats

Domino’s Pizza is scoring big with Song Joong Ki and Park Bo Gum endorsing their products, I reckon. I can visualise Domina’s CEO swimming in the cash right now. The new pizza looks extremely unhealthy and frighteningly fatty!—although I think Bo Gum can afford to eat a few more pieces and gain those lost 2-3 kilos back.

TVCF

BTS and NGs

LOL, I love the BTS so much more than the actual CF. They should have kept the hand-foot high 5 in the CF instead. I thought it’s natural and a lot more like a guy thing to do.

And mianhe, Song Joong Ki, hehehe but I really like this shot.

LOLLLLL. At first I thought, ‘That’s a bacon he has bitten off the pizza, right? Not the tip of his tongue.’ So I kept rewinding to check, but it went by too fast. In the end I slowed it down (I don’t know why I must verify this…) and it is his tongue. Well, that’s considered a long tongue; I don’t think mine could reach that high up my lips.

I can see that Joong Ki and Bo Gum are mostly pretending to take more bites whilst filming, they didn’t eat that much at all, but I love how much faces he makes, and the special effects made it more interesting and amusing to watch.

One thought on “Song Joong Ki and Park Bo Gum Pig Out on Domino’s Pizza

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

