One More VPROVE Making BTS of Cute Park Bo Gum

001

Wow, this is one ridiculously cute clip of Park Bo Gum filming VPROVE. Thank you VPROVE for sharing more, but I hope I don’t have to create another new post for another BTS tomorrow, and the day after before I actually see the actual CF. That said, I am looking forward to the actual clip because it looks like one of those CF with stories, and I love CFs with stories. Well okay, just the ones that has a good storyline.

This CF is 100 times more adorable than last night’s. It’s really off the chart and overloaded with Bo Gum making the cutest-ever-expression. It came at a good time too, because it immediately lifted the foul mood I developed from watching episode 16.

BTS Making #3










Awww… Taekie’s trademark smile.



Hahaha. I love the expressions above…


Phew phew phew… making his own sound effects.




I even love it when he frowns. What is wrong with me?


In addition, there are some gorgeous pictures of him in photoshoot for VPROVE.

More pictures Link

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

