Moonlight Drawn by Clouds: Hilarious Comic Strips

1-@阿萌哒PBG

So to be clear, I didn’t make this. I stumbled upon it whilst surfing, and had a great laugh. It is a fan-made comic strips of Moonlight Drawn by Clouds which I believe it deserves to be spread and share with the English community. It’s funnier in Chinese, but I tried my best to translate as closely as I possibly can. Have fun.








LOL LOL LOL. Love the reference to Answer Me 1988 in the end. [哈哈][哈哈][哈哈]

Created by: 阿萌哒PBG
Shared by: 芒果TV剧乐部

One thought on “Moonlight Drawn by Clouds: Hilarious Comic Strips

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

