Moonlight Drawn by Clouds Releases Second Teaser

160725 [선공개 티저] 알 수 없는 감정의 시작, 구르미 그린 달빛! 8월 첫방송.mp40063

OH MERRR GAAAADDD.

Naughty KBS has released the second teaser for Moonlight Drawn by Clouds and all I want to do is hijack the editing room, and lock myself in it so that I can have uncut version of Park Bo Gum and Kim Yoo Jung.

Oh wait, on second thought I might need to form a team to hijack KBS since I need interpreter in order to understand the show, LOL.

Before I go into full spazzing mode, news has it that both Cha Tae Hyun (The Producer) and Jo Yeo Jung (Babysitter) will make a guest appearance in episode 1 of Moonlight Drawn by Clouds. Aw, is he there to provide support for Bo Gum? Hehe. Now should I expect Yoo Jung’s ex, Yeo Jin Goo, to make a guest appearance and makes our prince all jealous too? ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Teaser #2

 

Lee Yeong: Friends? You and I—since when did we become friends?
Ra On: Aren’t we friends?
Ra On: Why are you staring at me?
Lee Yeong: It’s strange. I keep seeing another person, a woman.

https://i2.wp.com/i.imgur.com/4SzeSC8.gif

https://i2.wp.com/i.imgur.com/rrzjZa5.gif

Oh my gawwwd. So Man. So Hooooot!



Don’t just look; KISS already!


I am ambivalent about this love story to be honest, because this freaking handsome prince of mine has a wife. Part of me feel morally wrong shipping him with Ra On since he is a married man!

Hmph.

Men.

Hmph.

Bloody ancient men.

Hahaha. So this actor is playing the character that de-sex all the boys who enter the palace.

Don’t be scared, Ra On. You have nothing for him to chop off anyway, LOLLL.

Arggghhhh. That’s it? Noooooooooooooooooooooo. Don’t end there!!! Give me mooooarrrrr.

Pages: 1 2

2 thoughts on “Moonlight Drawn by Clouds Releases Second Teaser

Add yours

  1. Whaaaaaatssss??????? There is a man who castrates any males who enters the palace?????? That’s nut.. ahahhahha…. may I see how he does that? hhehhehehh..

    And that naughty smirk.. aigoooo.. my heart palpitated like crazy. But I hope Bo Gummie does that a lot….a loooooooot!

    I’m still a bit distracted at how beautiful YJ is.. even when dressing up as a boy.. and her voice sounds girly too. I think I will likely and inevitably do a mental comparison of her with Park Min Young’s Kim Yoon Hee in Sungkyunkwan Scandal. ..
    well, can’t avoid it since I looooooved that drama (until somebody’s scandal made me unable to watch it anymore and I decided to delete the entire folder of the drama..hics). But maybe KYJ’s fabulous acting will make me forget about that.

    About the wife part.. yeah.. I feel like torn to support this kind of OTP when the Prince has already had a wife. Usually the show makes the first wife EVIL so that the viewers feel more comfortable supporting the Prince with the new girl.. but I hope Moonlight doesn’t go that route. Splish Splash Love had the same love story and the first wife was not evil .. so yeah..

    But again…. it depends on who we stands for. Since Ra On is the main female lead so we’ll support her romance with the Prince. Different story I guess if Kim Yoo Jong played the Prince’s first wife and suddenly there’s a new girl who will snatch her hubby. We will want the new girl to disappear and come no more.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

