First Peek! Moonlight Drawn by Clouds Stills of Park Bo Gum and Kim Yoo Jung

R5QfaWn

Yes! KBS has finally given in and let us have first glimpse of actor and actress Park Bo Gum and Kim Yoo Jung in their romantic sageuk fantasy drama, Love in the Moonlight (previously known as Moonlight Drawn by Clouds).

THEY ARE SO BEAUTIFULLLLLL! ❤

Seriously when I first saw it I forgot to breathe. I’m still pretty much speechless, and all I want is to quickly see them onscreen. I can’t get over just how pretty they look together! *Doing a happy spin-dance*

Even their height differences is making me squeal internally. I won’t rehash what the story is about since I’ve already written so much in previous posts (1 | 2 | 3 | 4)

Moonlight Drawn by Clouds / Love in the Moonlight is set to premiere August 15 on KBS, Monday – Tuesday.

One thought on “First Peek! Moonlight Drawn by Clouds Stills of Park Bo Gum and Kim Yoo Jung

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

