Third Peek! MBC Spams us with More W Stills

73e7ef66gw1f545mbz0djj20rs15mtbh

I kind of wish I had waited one more day so that I didn’t have to create another post for W. MBC decided to flood and spam us with some more drama stills of (mostly) Lee Jong Suk and Han Hyo Joo, thinking they haven’t spoilered us enough.

If they give us some more, I am starting to think I can create my own story based on what I see, LOL. I could even try now, actually, on how the two leads meet. :p

73e7ef66jw1f53sy7j4orj21kw11ytn9

So here goes:

The chaebol, that is Lee Jong Suk, gets attacked by his most trusted right-hand man. He tries to run, but eventually he is too weak to continue. Suddenly, the air in the surrounding thickens and without known reasons, the two universe crosses path. He collapses to the ground, falling unconscious with blood still non-stop oozing out from his gun shot wound.  Han Hyo Joo, as a doctor, decided to eat her dinner on the rooftop, but find a wounded Jong Suk and save him.

There. My version of W and how they first meet. ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ




Now my other question is when Jong Suk wakes up, will he remember the whole incident and who he is, or he’ll have memory loss for awhile so that he and Hyo Joo can develop their relationship?





























Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

