First Peek! Kim Woo Bin & Suzy in Uncontrollably Fond

79162-428183

Is it just me? I find Uncontrollably Fond & its production team secretive. Maybe I am not following the news of this show close enough, or spare some time stalking the leads’ activities, hence this impression. But don’t you think up until now they haven’t released any proper stills or official posters is just waaaay too stingy? Hmph. True that this show won’t air till July 6, but really, for promotion’s sake, isn’t it time to give us more than just a freaking teaser? Double hmph.

67697_47719_241

The drama stars Kim Woo Bin (Heirs) and Suzy (Gu Family Book), they were once a couple who had a painful separation, but meet again in current time. Hmm…I’m not sure I am convinced by two kids suffering from painful separation in modern era, but we’ll find out soon enough.

Teaser #1

Annyeong, Woo Bin-ah. It’s been a while I see you on the small screen, but why are you being such a familiar arrogant arse again? Then again I trust that Woo Bin’s character will not remain an arse throughout since I’m pretty sure he should be sick of playing such character by now. I know I would.

Teaser #2

Okay, it’s pathetic, but this as much as I can dig out of for a nice image that doesn’t look like it’s being photoshopped by fans. Hopefully we will see more of it as the time draw near to the air date. Tsk.

13240097_1041616352591960_2703125065976276482_n

One thought on “First Peek! Kim Woo Bin & Suzy in Uncontrollably Fond

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

