Park Bo Gum is Young but not Restless in ELLE Korea

T3Gi0UP

ELLE is one of the first magazine photoshoots for Park Bo Gum this year, which I have been anticipating to see since the success of Answer Me 1988. Regretfully, he has only done two magazine photoshoots so far (not as many as I had hoped), and so I was looking forward to both until…@#%*&

Thank god I can trust ELLE after seeing the horrendous clown he was made into by Star1. I ❤ him, but I am not blind to the extend that I will find Star1’s photoshoot close to being appealing or artistic—whatever message that photographer is trying to convey—I simply cannot comprehend how can Star1 totally screw up the natural beauty that is Park Bo Gum. How and why?

1458173200-0-org

In all honesty, I cannot say I love all the ELLE’s pictures, but it is a huge contrast in comparison to Star1 which made me fall in love with ELLE’s at first glance. But once the effect wears off, reality kicks in; I start to wonder why there are so many images that are B&W? Don’t get me wrong, he looks just as handsome as the coloured ones, but he is a bright, colourful human being, so it is curious that he is being confined to B&W in most of these pictorials.

Park Bo Gum can be found in April issue of ELLE Korea.

NOTE: The scans are by BOGUMMYCAP, thus please credit to the rightful owner, and do NOT edit, crop or remove logo.

1458173213-34-orgFCNL57IS8nba4XgJZoir2audLkMmkysOTA5SKso8JBEt4vV2Q10817736_955478551166093_327189943_n

Source: BOGUMMYCAP | ELLE KOREA

NOTE: The scans are by BOGUMMYCAP, thus please credit to the rightful owner, and do NOT edit, crop or remove logo.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

