Answer Me 1988 Boys Urge to Tune into Youth Over Flowers in Africa

Teaser trailer 3 features the Answer Me 1988 boys reminding us on 19 February at 9:45 PM KST not to forget to tune in for Youth Over Flowers in Africa. Sure, sure. How can I ever forget? I have to watch how the four of them get kidnapped to Africa, stripping in the pool, and bush peeing etc. LOLLLL


Oohhh, the more I see the more little details I find, heh. The other 3 aren’t wearing crocs, and only Bogummy is wearing his ever white shoes and socks. Looking forward to the premiere next Friday night; I will just have to ensure I survive through my weekdays.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

