Best Kiss Scenes 2015

https://i0.wp.com/i.imgsafe.org/4b28548.jpg

2015 is coming to an end; instead of writing a long ass essay of year-end drama reviews that all other drama bloggers have done, I much prefer putting up a list of scream-worthy kissing scenes from the dramas I have watched.

So here is the Top 5 Dramas’ Kiss Scenes:

1. Oh! My Ghostess

1.1 Fantasy Kiss:
The drama has two most memorable kiss scenes — the first would have to be Soon Ae’s fantasy steamy kiss in the kitchen with Chef. Good god, that was one naughty fantasy, having Chef sweeps all pots and pans off the benchtop, lift up Bong Sun, and kiss her away. I mean, c’mon, we all know what may develop if her fantasy goes further. *Covers Blushing Face*

Hotness Level: 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

1.2 Kitchen Kiss:
The second also happens in the kitchen, only this time is real, and initiated by Chef himself. The scene was filled with sexual tension and desire from Chef before the kiss. My favourite part of all was when he pulls her closer to him in the kiss. Mama Mia!

Hotness Level: 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

1.3 Can I Kiss You More?
I like this one mostly because I love how much Chef praises Bong Sun with, “You did well”, and I like it because Bong Sun is the one that initiated the kiss and asks to kiss him more.

Sweetness Level: 🍬🍬🍬🍬🍬

To be honest, I love all of Oh! My Ghostess kisses. I love how much love and mini skinship Chef gives Bong Sun. I like it lots when he pats her head, telling her she did well. I love it when he gives her hugs, and take her hand, telling her to take their relationship slowly because he cherishes her so much. It’s nice and simple.

Pages: 1 2 3 4

One thought on “Best Kiss Scenes 2015

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

